Florida Online Classes for Court, Employment, and Education

Information for out-of-state DUI defendants who receive a DUI in Florida.

The Bureau of Driver Education and DUI Programs provides the oversight for 26 licensed programs. The Bureau administers Florida Administrative Code Rule 15A-10, including instructor certification and training, investigating complaints, processing client appeals.

Reciprocity (recognition of non-Florida based DUI programs) is governed by Florida Administrative Code 15A-10.003 which states:  “DUI programs recognized, approved, licensed, or certified by another state or country’s driver license authority, shall be recognized by the Department [Florida Department of Highway Safety] as being similar to the Driving Under the Influence program in this State.”

A Level I course is to be a minimum of 12 hours of classroom instruction and incorporates didactic and interactive educational techniques. A Level II course is a minimum of 21 hours.

Our online classes are a great solution for those unable to attend live classes or for rural communities that don’t offer classes locally.  They also meet most requirements for out-of-state offenses, deployed military personnel, employees working abroad, and foreign exchange students.

DUI (Driving Under the Influence), Alcohol and Drug, Marijuana, Minor in Possession, Minor in Consumption, Anger Management, Anti-Theft/Shoplifting, Cognitive Behavior Skills, Thinking Errors, Domestic Violence, DUI Evaluation, Substance Evaluation, Victims Impact Panel

Florida State Counties

Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Brevard, Broward, Calhoun, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay, Collier, Columbia, DeSoto, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Glades, Gulf, Hamilton, Hardee, Hendry, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Holmes, Indian River, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lake, Lee, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Manatee, Marion, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Nassau, Okaloosa, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Putnam, Santa Rosa, Sarasota, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, Sumter, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Volusia, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Scroll to top